< Previous Next > 
We have all things good to say about the film. Read on.
Bollypedia News Network
 ,  Aug 18 2017
The movie, Partition, has left us wondering if it was worth the watch. Here is our take from the tale.
Bollypedia News Network
 ,  Aug 17 2017
Toilet: Ek Prem Katha is going to break the Curse Of The Flops 2017, for Bollywood. Here’s what the movie is all about.
Bollypedia News Network
 ,  Aug 11 2017
Shahrukh, Anushka, and Imtiaz do everything right, but the movie still somehow manages to fall short.
Bollypedia News Network
 ,  Aug 04 2017
The movie has great actors and a beautiful plot, but the direction lacked a little. Here’s what we think of the flick.
Bollypedia News Network
 ,  Jul 28 2017
Anees Bazmee’s Mubarakan is a clean comedy, that we might not have completely fallen in love with but we will definitely atleast friend-zone it.
Bollypedia News Network
 ,  Jul 28 2017
Indu Sarkar was never meant to be a documentary on the Emergency, but we wish the story had been a little closer to the truth.
Bollypedia News Network
 ,  Jul 28 2017
Here’s what we think about the new release Baaraat Company. Deep Insights ahead!
Bollypedia News Network
 ,  Jul 28 2017
Another failed attempt from the bollywood fraternity. Munna Michael only adds to the list of mediocre movies that bollywood has produced this year.
Bollypedia News Network
 ,  Jul 21 2017
This movie captures the true essence of womanhood, and celebrates it like never before. Read our review to know more.
Bollypedia News Network
 ,  Jul 21 2017
The Ranbir-Katrina starrer Jagga Jasoos could not work its magic at all even after being a Disney film directed by the renowned director Anurag Basu.
Bollypedia News Network
 ,  Jul 14 2017
It’s a story about ambition, relationships and the reality of how these two destroy lives when mixed. Sadly, it does not make an impact!
Bollypedia News Network
 ,  Jul 14 2017
Mom is one movie that everyone would connect with. It will make you writhe with emotion all the time while you are in front of the screen.
Bollypedia News Network
 ,  Jul 07 2017
Looks like this Atithi should simply stay at his own home and not come out of it ever! Read on this review to exactly know why!
Bollypedia News Network
 ,  Jul 07 2017
This movie was supposed to be a Try Not To Cringe Challenge, and we failed. It’s awkward, senseless, and this is what we think about it.
Bollypedia News Network
 ,  Jun 30 2017
Tubelight might not be Salman’s worst project in the recent years but the movie has let the audience down. Here’s our take on the movie.
Bollypedia News Network
 ,  Jun 23 2017
Even for a millionaire, Bank Chor is a legit waste of money. Here’s our Review, so that you don’t have to sit through this movie.
Bollypedia News Network
 ,  Jun 16 2017
A movie based on a strong message but failed to deliver the same with impact. Let us have a look at the review.
Bollypedia News Network
 ,  Jun 16 2017
Kriti and Sushant make Raabta a worth it movie. Here’s our take on it.
Bollypedia News Network
 ,  Jun 09 2017
Rajkummar Rao and Shruti Haasan show a bleak chemistry in their movie Behen Hogi Teri. Read to find out what we think about the movie.
Bollypedia News Network
 ,  Jun 09 2017
< Previous Next > 
  • Whenever a celebrity does something whether good or bad, extraordinary or mundane, the news always manages to make its way to the headlines. The frenzy around Indian celebrities who became politicians is therefore justified. And when the theme is women-centric, it’s even better.
  • We all know actors who are also singers seem to be the latest trend in B-town. And you must be aware there are quite a few of them, but we have news for you! First, this trend is not new-found and secondly there are many celebrities who possess this talent. Shocked aren’t you?
  • Having a legal notice attached to one’s image is not good for any individual, but when you are a star, it is even worse, as every star has a brand name to maintain and landing up in trouble due to such unforeseen circumstances is nothing short of a controversy! Here is a list of top Bollywood stars who went to jail.
  • Delhi is not a place….its a feeling! Being the capital city, it has its advantages and disadvantages, but we sure love it more than anything. A lot of our stars are Delhi kids and proud to be a ‘Dilli ka Launda’ or ‘Delhi ki Tota’. Lets check them out!
  • The it couple Katrina Kaif and Ranbir Kapoor are back with a bang with Anurag Basu’s Jagga Jasoos. As people cannot contain their excitement we came up with a very different theory relating Jagga with everyone’s favourite childhood comic Tintin. Lets get nostalgic as well as surprised!
  • Some artists in Bollywood have changed the way the industry functions. These artists have been very few, but they have turned the whole mindset of the filmmakers around. One such artist was Dev Anand. The man’s brilliance made him one of the most memorable artists in the history of Bollywood.