< Previous Next > 
Tubelight might not be Salman’s worst project in the recent years but the movie has let the audience down. Here’s our take on the movie.
Bollypedia News Network
 ,  Jun 23 2017
Even for a millionaire, Bank Chor is a legit waste of money. Here’s our Review, so that you don’t have to sit through this movie.
Bollypedia News Network
 ,  Jun 16 2017
A movie based on a strong message but failed to deliver the same with impact. Let us have a look at the review.
Bollypedia News Network
 ,  Jun 16 2017
Kriti and Sushant make Raabta a worth it movie. Here’s our take on it.
Bollypedia News Network
 ,  Jun 09 2017
Rajkummar Rao and Shruti Haasan show a bleak chemistry in their movie Behen Hogi Teri. Read to find out what we think about the movie.
Bollypedia News Network
 ,  Jun 09 2017
Love U Family is not the one for the audiences. Take a look at the review to find out why…
Bollypedia News Network
 ,  Jun 09 2017
Sweetiee Weds NRI is not a film for just any movie watcher. You might just want to sit this one out.
Bollypedia News Network
 ,  Jun 03 2017
Dobaara lives upto the expectations. Makes a name for itself in the horror genre.
Bollypedia News Network
 ,  Jun 02 2017
Mirror game is bollywood’s first real attempt at making a psychological thriller without the songs and all other unnecessary stuff.
Bollypedia News Network
 ,  Jun 02 2017
Dear Maya is an impressive story but not an impressive film. Here’s our take on the movie.
Bollypedia News Network
 ,  Jun 01 2017
Sachin: A Billion Dreams successfully portrays the cricketer’s life in detail. Here is what we thought about the movie.
Bollypedia News Network
 ,  May 26 2017
Half Girlfriend does not come through as half good and the hype dies down quickly. here are our views on the movie.
Bollypedia News Network
 ,  May 19 2017
Despite being a good movie, Hindi Medium faces a few loopholes. Read more to find out.
Bollypedia News Network
 ,  May 18 2017
Directed by Akshay Roy and featuring Ayushmann Khurrana and Parineeti Chopra, Meri Pyaari Bindu is a romantic-drama flick with a different twist to the typical Bollywood romance. Read the complete movie review here!
Bollypedia News Network
 ,  May 12 2017
Directed by Ram Gopal Varma, Sarkar 3 is a political crime thriller starring Amitabh Bachchan with Ronit Roy, Jackie Shroff, Manoj Bajpayee, Amit Sadh, and Yami Gautam. Read the complete review here!
Bollypedia News Network
 ,  May 12 2017
Directed by S S Rajamouli, Baahubali 2: The Conclusion stars Prabhas, Sathyaraj, Rana Daggubati and Anushka Shetty in the lead roles. Read the complete movie review here!
Bollypedia News Network
 ,  May 01 2017
Directed by Sunhil Sippy, Noor features Sonakshi Sinha, Kanan Gill and Purab Kohni in the pivotal roles. The film released on 21 April. Read the full movie review and let us know your view-point!
Bollypedia News Network
 ,  Apr 21 2017
Directed by Ashtar Sayed, Maatr features the comeback of Raveena Tandon as a vengeful mother. The movie released today, i.e. 21st April and is set to make you angry with the gruesome crime spreading in the capital city! Read the full movie review of Maatr.
Bollypedia News Network
 ,  Apr 21 2017
Directed by Srijit Mukherji, Begum Jaan is a period film set under the backdrop of the Indian independence era. The movie features Vidya Balan as Begum Jaan and also stars Ila Arun, Gauahar Khan, Chunky Pandey and Naseeruddin Shah. Read the full movie review here!
Bollypedia News Network
 ,  Apr 13 2017
Directed by Suman Ganguli, Blue Mountains is a movie about those who dream big, but lack self-confidence. Read the complete movie review here!
Bollypedia News Network
 ,  Apr 09 2017
< Previous Next > 
  • These Bollywood actresses have never undergone any plastic surgeries and don’t have any plans to do so in the near future. In an industry where beauty standards are a staple and change constantly, many Bollywood beauties have opted for the easier way out of being subjected to the beauty police, i.e plastic surgeries. So kudos to these actresses for not giving in to the temptation of looking ‘just a little more’ perfect.
  • Bollywood and cricket go hand in hand when it comes to link-ups and love stories. There have been n numbers of love affairs between Bollywood ladies and cricketers from around the World. But only a few have managed to awaken a great deal of media curiosity due to the glamour attached to both the professions. Let’s take a look at all the link-up storied related to Bollywood divas and cricketers.
  • The much awaited Cannes Film Festival is over now and we have all the looks of the bollywood divas and Mallika Sherawat for you right here. Aishwarya Rai Bachchan, Deepika Padukone, Sonam Kapoor, and Amy Jackson received praise for their looks throughout the festival. But the actresses might have missed out on a few looks. So without any further ado, lets see bollywood’s hits and misses at the 70th Cannes Film Festival.
  • When we say Bollywood is a big family, well, take it literally! We won’t be wrong in saying that almost everyone is some or the other way connected to each other in the Bollywood lineage. Be it the Kapoors, Bhatts or Khans, we can see many distant relations surfacing in the Indian cinema. The filmy clan is intertwined and we bet you didn’t even have a clue about it! Take a dig at those famous A-listers who are related to each other by blood or by matrimonial alliance.
  • Bollywood is filled with various kinds of love stories never heard before. Where some of them are just to encash their publicity, some of them were actually real love stories written in history. In a literal sense, Bollywood believes in “Love knows no boundaries”. We all know that many of our beloved Bollywood celebrities have been attracted by our neighbouring country, Pakistan’s artists. Have a look at all those Indian well-known artists who found their love in Pakistan.
  • There are many myths about Bollywood celebs and their diets. We all think that celebrities leave their favourite dishes to maintain their toned bodies. But that’s the half truth, guys. Bollywood stars are also big time foodies like all of us. And, they also love sharing the pictures of their favourite dishes on Instagram like all of us. Many of them have uploaded a lot of pictures on their social media handles and have left us drooling. Come together, let’s discover some tasty and lip smacking food through celeb Instagram accounts.